Trek to Yomi Release Date and Time, Game Pass, Official Trailer & More

Trek to Yomi Release Date:- The officials of the game have announced the release date and it will be released on 5th May 2022. Hike to Yomi is one of the most anticipated titles launching in May 2022 and it is coming to Xbox Game Pass with a release date and time countdown shared on the PSN store.

It’s a unique black and white video game that takes inspired by Japanese cinema like Akira Kurosawa. It sees you playing as a swordsman who has sworn to protect his village and its people from all manner of threats. The visuals are cinematic with a wonderful soundtrack and stylish combat, and you can play the interactive Japanese drama tomorrow.

What time is Trek to Yomi released?

The release date and countdown to when Hike to Yomi will be released at 6:00 a.m. PT, 9:00 a.m. ET, and 2:00 p.m. BST on May 5. This is the shared launch time on the PSN Store. It will also be available on PC via Steam but Valve’s countdown clock says it should launch in a day and eight hours from 09:00 BST on May 4. This suggests that it will launch on Steam at 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST on May 5.

Trek to Yomi Game Release Date

Is this coming to Xbox Game Pass?

Hike to Yomi is coming to Game Pass for Xbox consoles and PC on May 5. This news was relayed by IGN. It’s another day one title for the popular subscription service provided by Microsoft. Hike to Yomi costs £15.99 on PlayStation and £16.79 on Steam. It’s also £16.74 to pre-order from the Microsoft Store, but Microsoft gamers get it for free if they’re a Game Pass subscriber.

You can join Xbox Game Pass for £7.99 per month on console or PC, or you can get an Ultimate subscription for £10.99 per month. Only the £7.99 PC option includes an EA Play subscription, while the Ultimate tier includes EA Play as well as Xbox Gold for console and desktop. In other news, Apex Legends Mobile releases May 2022 – Crossplay Download & Explained.

Read Also:- Fortnite Omega Knight Bundle Release Date, Official Trailer, Quests, and More

Leave a Comment