Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 6 Release Date, Cast, Official Trailer, Time & More

Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 6 Release Date:- Officials of the TV series have announced the official release date of episode 6 and it will be released on Sunday 8th May 2022. 

The Trapped in a dating simulator Episode 6 release date and time has been discovered for the Japanese and English dubbed version of the anime. Luckily, this weird twist on the isekai genre is available on Crunchyroll, and it’s simulcasting. Thus, international viewers can see it the same day it airs in Japan.

Otherwise known by its full name, Trapped in a Dating Sim: The World of Otome Games is Tough for Mobs, the anime follows Leon as he is reborn as a mob character in a dating video game. Put in the shoes of a generic third son in a matriarchal society, he lacks the plot armor, extraordinary skills, and social status of the typical protagonist. The isekai genre is usually filled with power fantasies (many of which take place in video games) where the main character can bring knowledge from the mundane world to become some kind of super-powered hero, but Trapped in a Dating Sim goes refreshingly into the opposite direction.

Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 6

What is the Trapped in a Dating Sim episode 6 release date and time?

The subtitled version of Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 6 will be available on Sunday, May 8, 2022, and can be streamed on Crunchyroll. As the anime airs simultaneously in different time zones, here is the release time of episode 6 worldwide:

  • 10:30 JST (May 9, 2022)
  • 6:30 a.m. PDT
  • 9:30 a.m. EDT
  • 2.30 pm BST
  • 3:30 p.m. CEST

Users with a premium Crunchyroll account will have immediate access to the episode at the times listed above. Those with only a free account will likely have access in two weeks, which is a surprise given that many new series on Crunchyroll are restricted behind the premium paywall given the site’s new policy. As of this writing, free users can watch the first three episodes of the season with ads, but only for a limited time until June 1, 2022.

Read Also:- Jumanji 4 Release Date, Storyline, Cast, Official Trailer and More

When is the Trapped in a Dating Sim Episode 6 English Dub release date?

Since the last English Dubbed Episode (Episode 3) on Crunchyroll was released on May 1, we can expect the release date of the English Dubbed Version of Episode 6 to be May 22, 2022. Unlike the English subtitled version, only the most recent anime episode is locked behind premium access here.

For more anime guides, you can check Ya Boy Kongming Episode 7 release date and times and the Ascendance of a Bookworm season 3 episode 5.

Read Also:- Superman and Lois Season 2 Release Date, Official Trailer, Cast & More

Leave a Comment