The Rising of the Shield Hero S02 Episode 5 Release Date & Time

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Ep. 5: The official release date for The Rising of the Shield Hero Season Episode 5 has been released now and it will be released on 4th May 2022.

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 release date and time has been confirmed for the US, UK, and Rest of the World, for the English and Japanese dubbed version on Crunchyroll. Here’s when the new The Rising of the Shield Hero Episode 30 release time and date is in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and more.

What is The Rise of the Shield Hero s02 episode 5 release date and time?

The Rising of The Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 release date is May 4, 2022.

The Rising of the Shield Hero S02 Episode 5 Release Date

Here is The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Episode 5 premiere release time:

  • 22:00 JST
  • 6:00 a.m. (Pacific Time)
  • 9:00 AM ET
  • 14:00 BST
  • 3:00 p.m. CEST

Those with a Crunchyroll Premium subscription can watch the new episode of The Rising of The Shield Hero as soon as it goes live. The times above detail exactly when the episode should be available (after one or two refreshes). Start the app or website at the time above to start watching!

Those looking to watch for free and without a subscription in place can currently only watch Season 1. Season 2 remains locked for those who don’t pay.

When is The Rising of the Shield Hero s02 episode 5 English dub release date?

The release date of Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 English dub has not been revealed yet.

That said, with the popularity of the first season and the speed with which an English dub was rolled out for this first airing, we are optimistic that The Rising of the Shield Hero season 2 English dub is coming sooner rather than later.

At the time of publication, however, there is no officially confirmed release date. This post will be updated as we receive new information on the release date of the English dub.

In gaming news, the Xbox Series X | S was the best-selling console in the US in March 2022. Diablo Immortal cross-play and cross-progression confirmed. Skate 4’s multiplayer would allow players to build skate parks together.

Read Also:- The Girl from Plainville S01 Episode 8 Final Release Date & Online Platform

Leave a Comment