Squad For India’s Tour Of Australia Announced!!!

Squad For India's Tour Of Australia Announced!!!

The senior national selection committee of BCCI announced on Monday India’s squad for all three format games ODI’s, Test, and T-20.
India’s Test squad includes- Virat Kohli as a captain, Ajinkya as vice-captain. Saha and Rishabh Pant will be the wicketkeeper for this tour. Batsman included in the team is Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill. The bowling department consists of Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav.  Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, and Mohd. Siraj will also be a part of the team.

 BCCI ODI squad: Virat Kohli as a captain. Rohit Sharma will be absent because of his fitness. KL Rahul will be the vice-captain of the team for this tour. Kl Rahul will be the wicketkeeper for the team. Batsman for ODI matches is Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal. Bowlers on the list are- Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur.

Squad For India's Tour Of Australia Announced!!!

T20I squad: Virat Kohli (Capt), KL Rahul (VC & wk). The batsman on the list- Shikhar, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), Manish, Hardik Pandya.

Many new young talents care also present on the list like Sanju Samson, Navdeep Saini, Mohd. Siraj, Varun Chakravarthy. Chakravarthy picked up five wickets with 20 runs in his 4 overs in the match. And, became the man of the match. Navdeep Saini and Mohammed Siraj have shown impressive performances. They have secured a place in the red-ball squad.

Stay connected to Kolkata news 24 for all the latest News, Updates, and Insights!!!

Leave a Comment