Release Date: Path of Exile Sentinel 3.18 Time

The May 2022 POE expansion, Sentinel, has been officially revealed. This time around, fans of the action RPG will have little drone-like helpers, the titular Sentinels, who will aid you in battles, but not in a way you might expect. In fact, these old builds will make things harder for you! But, completing the challenge also comes with better rewards, and it’s up to you how much harder you want things to get. Read on to learn more about the Path of Exile Sentinel release date and PoE 3.18 update launch time.

When will Path of Exile Sentinel Update 3.18 be released?

The Sentinel expansion, also known as the version 3.18 update, is set to release on May 13 for PC. The exact release time has yet to be revealed, but judging by previous expansion updates, that’s when we can expect the update to go live. online May 13:

  • 11 a.m. PT
  • 2 p.m. ET
  • 19:00 BST
  • 8 p.m. CET
  • 5 a.m. AEST (May 14)

Path of Exile Sentinel 3.18 Release Date

However, Path of Exile expansions are traditionally released on the console a bit later. And that remains true with the 3.18 update. As for Xbox and PlayStation, the Path of Exile Sentinel expansion is set to launch on Wednesday, May 18. Again, based on previous updates, here’s what time we can expect the update:

  • 3 p.m. PT
  • 6 p.m. ET
  • 23:00 BST
  • 12:00 CET (midnight May 19)
  • 9 a.m. AEST (May 19)

Path of Exile Sentinel Content and Features

The main feature of Update 3.18 is the Sentinel Challenge League. There are three classes of Sentinels: Stalker, Pandemonium, and Apex. Each has its own unique characteristics and way of interacting with your enemies. Here’s what the official description says:

“Stalker Sentinels buff a moderate number of enemies in sequence when you encounter them. Pandemonium Sentinels empowers a wide range of monsters at once in a quick burst. Apex Sentinels only buff rare or unique enemies, but have a very powerful effect.

Their behavior will be customizable through the Sentinel controller, and when they run out of charge, you can delete them and create new ones through the assembly menu. Other new content includes 20 key atlas passives, seven super boss fights, new cutting-edge unique items, revamped monster modifiers, game controller support, new quality of life features, a revamped challenge system, and more.

Read More:- Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Date, Cast, Time, Official Trailer & More

Leave a Comment