One Piece Episode 1016 Release Date, Time, Plot & More

One Piece Episode 1016 Release Date:- It will be released on 7th May 2022.  the A piece The release date and time for episode 1016 have been revealed for Crunchyroll, specifically for the Japanese dubbed/English subtitled version of the anime. It should be noted that this episode should not be confused with the recent SP-2 episode, in which Bartolomeo and Law basically do a recap episode of all the adventures the Straw Hat Pirates have had in the land of Wano.

It’s basically the majority of season 20, subtitled “Wano Kuni”, from episode 892 to episode 1015. Yeah, it’s been a really long season so far.

That said, the recent delays experienced by One Piece aren’t really Toei Animation’s fault. The company’s network was hacked around the beginning of March 2022, which delayed the series until April 17, 2022, with episode 1014. Then, due to Golden Week, a Japanese holiday series, episode 1016 was delayed for a week. . But soon enough, we’ll finally be able to watch “Battle of the Monsters!” The Three Stubborn Captains! during the week.

One Piece Episode 1016 Release Date

What are the release date and time of One Piece Episode 1016?

One Piece Episode 1016 release date will be Saturday, May 7th.

For fans around the world, here is One Piece Episode 1016 release time for different time zones via simulcast:

  • 11:00 JST (May 8)
  • 7:00 p.m. PDT
  • 10:00 p.m. EDT
  • 03:00 BST (May 8)
  • 04:00 CEST (May 8)

Luckily, you won’t need a premium Crunchyroll account to access the latest episode at the prescribed times above, because right now One Piece isn’t locked behind a paywall like many other anime series on the service.

When is One Piece Episode 1016 English Dub Release Date?

Unfortunately, as of this writing, Crunchyroll only has the English subtitled version of the anime. The English dubbed version was previously available on Funimation but checking the latest season (which on Funimation is season 14) there is the only access to the Japanese dubbed versions which are already available on Crunchyroll.

This likely means the English-dubbed versions may find their way to Crunchyroll soon, given that Funimation and Crunchyroll have merged, but an official date as to when the supposed migration will be resolved has not been released.

In gaming news, Embracer Group has purchased Eidos Montreal and Crystal Dynamics from Square Enix, and Xbox’s Games With Gold has been revealed for May 2022.

Read Also:- Extraction 2 Release Date, Official Trailer, Cast, Plot & More

Leave a Comment