Love Is War S03 Episode 5 Release Date/Time & More

Kaguya-sama: Love is war Season 3 was back this week, with super antagonist exams, a slumber party, and a case where Kaguya was so close to confessing that it almost made us scream! If you can’t wait any longer, here’s your guide to Kaguya-sama: Love is war Release date and time of episode 5 of season 3!

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War S03 Episode 4 Recap

For any newcomer, Kaguya-sama: love is war is a school romance anime following two awesome students; school president Miyuki Shirogane and vice president Kaguya Shinomiya.

Everyone at their elite school thinks the two would be the perfect couple – including Kaguya and Miyuki themselves. Unfortunately, they’re both too proud to admit their feelings, so they both come up with complex antics and mind games to get themselves to confess.

Romantic comedy episodes are usually broken down into short, digestible chunks, so don’t be intimidated if you haven’t started yet!

Episode 4 started with Kaguya noticing Ishigami’s unreciprocated crash on Tsubame. Partly to help Ishigami reunite with the girl he loves and partly to explore his own messed up love situation, Kaguya offers to help!

Love Is War S03 Episode 5 Release Date

But the exams are imminent and each member of the student council has their own agenda for themselves – even Ishigami, who is usually an underachiever. Although Ishigami’s plan of action fails, there is something heartwarming about his friendship with Kaguya.

As the students unpack from exams, Kaguya and Chika Fujiwara have a sleepover together. Tips and after bedtime Kagyua agrees to call Miyuki. This causes a chain of misunderstandings, culminating in Kaguya almost confessing, before falling asleep. Even after reading the manga, I almost thought she was going to do it!

If you can’t wait for more content, you can also read the manga online legally on Viz Media.

Read Also:- Outlander Season 6 Release Date, Official Trailer, Cast, Plot & More

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War S03 Episode 5 Release Date

Kaguya-same: Love is war Season 3 Episode 5 will be released on May 7, 2022, at midnight in Japan. Fans in other parts of the world, including the United States, Canada, and Europe, will be able to access it from May 6.

The show is available to watch on Crunchyroll and Funimation with English subtitles.

The English dub of Kaguya-same has also started streaming!

Kaguya-sama: Love Is War Season 3 Episode 5 Release Time

We are waiting for Kaguya-sama: love is war Season 3 Episode 4 hit our screens Saturday, May 7 at midnight in Japan.

In other time zones, the first episode is scheduled to air on Crunchyroll and Funimation at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 a.m. (May 6)
  • Central Time: 11:30 a.m. (May 6)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 p.m. (May 6)
  • UK time: 5.30 pm (May 6)

Read Also:- God Eater Season 2 Release Date, Official Trailer, Cast, Storyline, and More

Leave a Comment