Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Date, Cast, Time, Official Trailer & More

Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Date:- It will be released on 6th May 2022. Amidst all the mighty spring 2022 anime making a splash today, Date A Live Season 4 (IV) continues to captivate old and new fans alike. Scroll down for the latest on Date A Live Season 4 Episode 5!

What happens in Date A Live Season 4?

Shido Itsuka is stuck in a rather strange harem: the beauties around him were all at one point destructive cosmic beings called “Spirits”, whose powers Shido had previously sealed (by kissing them on the lips, no less).

Season 4 of live date follows the same pattern of introducing new spirits that our faithful main character must soon neutralize and consequently add to his unwitting collection of waifus.

Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Date

Fans are clamoring for some sort of romantic development between Shido and the show’s female lead, Tohka. But with the introduction of Nia and another Spirit in Episode 4, hopes of the two getting closer might have to be pushed to the back burner…at least for now.

If you’ve come looking for a straightforward love story, you’re probably better off checking out this list of pure romance anime to watch instead.

Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Date

Fans can watch live date Season 4 Episode 5 on May 6, 2022, in Japan and other regions.

Date A Live S04 Episode 5 Release Time

live date Season 4 Episode 5 will be released at 10:00 p.m. in Japan.

Here are the times you can expect to stream the series based on your region:

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m.
  • Central Time: 8:30 a.m.
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m.
  • UK time: 2:30 p.m.

Where to watch Date A Live Season 4

The 12 episodes of Date A Live IV can be streamed on Crunchyroll as part of its simulcast service for Spring 2022.

It will air on Japanese channels AT-X, TOKYO MX, KBS KYOTO, sun tv and BS11.

Since Crunchyroll no longer streams new releases for free, fans must purchase a premium account to watch. Date A Live IV and other Spring 2022 shows.

Read Also:- Outer Range season 2 Release Date, Cast, Plot, Official Trailer & More

Leave a Comment