Dance Karnataka Dance 2022 Winner (Sharika Hemanth and Sadhwin Shetty)

Dance Karnataka Dance 2022 Winner – Zee Kannada channel popular reality dance show Dance Kannada Dance (DKD) season 6 Grand finale was held on Saturday 24 September at evening 6 o clock. That show’s grand finale was amazing. The DKD winner of season 6 was Sadhwin and Sharika. They are the holder of the Power Star Trophy. DKD had three popular judges Arjun Janya, Chini Prakash, and Rakshitha Prem. 

DKD 2022 Winner, 1st and 2nd Runner Up

Dance Karnataka Dance 2022 winners are Sharika Hemanth and Sadhwin Shetty. DKD first runner-up Chahat Sheik and Mahesh. Its 2nd runner Up is Dakshit Prananya. Comedy Khiladigalu’s new season will arrive on Zee Kannada Channel. This shows before 3 seasons are the most popular and its upcoming season 4 will be held at 7:30 PM.

Read Also – How did Chris Davidson die? Chris Davidson Cause Of Death, The former pro surfer, dies after a fight at the pub 



Leave a Comment