Comicstaan Season 3 OTT Release Date, Official Trailer, Star Cast, Plot & More

Comicstaan Season 3 OTT Release Date:- There is no official information available about the release date of Comicstaan Season 3. it will release in the end of 2022.

Comicstaan, Amazon Prime’s stand-up comedy contest TV series, will soon be back with its most exciting third season after delivering two successful seasons.

The streamer announced the series renewal on April 28, 2022, at its first Prime Video Present India event in Mumbai, where it announced over 40 titles of its upcoming projects, including original series, original movies, and co-productions in Hindi, Tamil. , and Telugu, which are expected to be delivered over the next 24 months.

Along with announcing new series like Shahid Kapoor’s Farzi, Naga Chaitanya directed Dhootha, Sonakshi star Sinha Dahhad and many more, the streamer also announced the new seasons of his hit series like Mirzapur, Paatal Lok, The Family Man, and Panchayat.

Among these projects, there was also a hint regarding the arrival of Comistaan ​​which is a very popular series among the masses. The first season of the series premiered on July 13, 2018, while the second premiered a year later on July 12, 2019.

Comicstaan Season 3 OTT Release Date

Comicstaan ​​Season 3 Judges

Comicstaan ​​Season 1, which became the most-watched show on Prime, was judged by Biswa Kalyan Rath, Tanmay Bhatt, Sapna Verma, Kaneez Surka, Kanan Gill, Kenny Sebastian, and Naveen Richard while hosted by Abish Mathew and Sumukhi Suresh.

On the other hand, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kaneez Surka, Kanan Gill, and Kenny Sebastian were back as judges for the second season and they were joined by India’s most popular and admired stand-up comedian, Zakir Khan. Tanmay Bhatt was dropped from the second season, a month after being ousted from AIB (All India Bakchod), due to allegations of inaction against sexual harassment.

Read Also:- John Wick Chapter 4 Release Date, Plot, Cast, Official Trailer & More

Although the names of the judges for the new season have not been announced, the judges for the second season, including Zakir Khan and Kenny Sebastian, are expected to return to their roles as judges. We can also expect some new faces as judges in the new season. The series is created and produced by Ajay Nair, Dhruv Sheth, Vikram Singh, and Kreeti Gogia under the Only Much Louder banner.

Comicstaan ​​Season 3 Contestants

The first season had 10 contestants and among them, Noida-based Nishant Suri was declared the winner while Ludhiana’s Rahul Dua was the runner-up. Similarly, the second season also had 10 contestants and Aakash Gupta was declared the winner and J&K’s Samay Raina was the runner-up. Gupta has over 3 million subscribers on YouTube and he has also competed in Netflix’s Comedy Premium League and also appeared in Amazon Prime’s Couple Goals S3.

If we talk about Season 3, the name of the contestants who will entertain you has not yet been revealed. We will provide the names of all competitors once the manufacturers give updates on them.

Comicstaan ​​Season 3 OTT Release Date

Amazon Prime Video has not made any official announcement regarding the release date of Comicstaan ​​Season 3, the streamer will announce the release date soon and as soon as it happens we will provide you with the updated information.

Read Also:- The Real Housewives Ultimate Girls Trip Season 2 Release Date, Cast, Official Trailer, Plot & more

Leave a Comment