Call of Duty Warzone & Vanguard Season 3 Release Date & Time & More Details

Call of Duty Vanguard and war zone will soon receive the Season 3 update, but if you don’t know the exact release time or date of the update, we can help you.

As we grow strong Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 vibrations of Infinity Ward these days both Sledgehammer and Raven Software are busy preparing for the next big content drop in Call of Duty Vanguard and war zone.

WATCH THIS: Battlefield 2042 Battle Pass and Store Update Might Arrive Sooner Than New Content

With Season 3, Call of Duty Vanguard will receive new content for the Multiplayer and Zombies sections. The former will receive two new maps as well as new weapons, field upgrades, and a new ranked season. Zombies fans, meanwhile, will have plenty of new challenges and weapons at their disposal.

The biggest drop of the season, however, is the war zone and Avant-garde crossover with the Godzilla vs. Kong film series, known as Operation Monarch.

Okay, now it’s time to see when you can download the update on your platforms.

Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone | Season 3 ‘Classified Arms’ Cinematic Trailer

Brid TV

9529

Call of Duty: Vanguard and Warzone | Season 3 ‘Classified Arms’ Cinematic Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/62jHuVNxqtk/hqdefault.jpg

992663

992663

center

26546

Call of Duty Warzone and Vanguard Season 3 Update Release Date and Time

Call of Duty Vanguard players will be able to download new season files one day before war zone players. The Season 3 update for Vanguard will be rolling out on April 26 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. UTC/6:00 p.m. CEST. The update for war zone will be available 24 hours later.

Keep in mind that despite downloading the update, Avant-garde players will not have access to Season 3 content until April 27 at 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. UTC/6:00 p.m. CEST. This is when the Season 3 update will be available for war zone.

Call of Duty Vanguard is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC.

Leave a Comment