Bugsnax Game Release Date, Time, Price, and Game Pass Availability

Bugsnax Game Release Date:- It will be released on 28th April 2022. You can also download it for PC. Bugsnax is supposed to launch on new platforms in less than 24 hours, so let’s have a look at the release time on each platform.

Bugsnax is a weird island adventure like nothing you have seen before! You are invited to the Snaktooth Island to meet Elizabeth Megafig, a fearless explorer and adventurer. That being said, the mysteries of the game begin when you are unable to find your host anywhere on the island.

Now, it’s on you to discover the truth behind the island, its weird creatures, and the disappearance of Elizabeth Megafig.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: GTA 5 Enhanced Edition Files Added to PC With Recent Update

Bugsnax Release Date

Originally launched on PS4 and PS5, Bugsnax features a fun environment with cute creatures that you will soon love to follow and catch them! Hopefully, the game will soon be coming to other platforms, so let’s have a look at the release time!

Bugsnax | The Isle of BIGsnax State of Play Oct 2021 Reveal Trailer

Brid TV

6217

Bugsnax | The Isle of BIGsnax State of Play Oct 2021 Reveal Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HAVakaioxRY/hqdefault.jpg

889338

889338

center

26546

Read Also:- Bloodhunt PS5 & PC Release Date & Time

Bugsnax Game Release Date, Time, and Game Pass Availability

Bugsnax is coming to Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC on April 28. The game will also be available on PC/Xbox Game Pass at launch. You can check out the exact release time for each platform down below:

Steam

  • North America: April 28 at 5 am PT/8 am ET
  • Europe: April 28 at 12 pm UTC/1 pm UK/2 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: April 28 at 11 pm AEDT/April 29 at 1 am AUK

Xbox/PC Game Pass

  • North America: April 28 at 2:30 a.m. PT/5:30 a.m. ET
  • Europe: April 28 at 9:30 am UTC/10:30 am UK/11:30 am CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: April 28 at 8:30 pm AEDT/10:30 pm AUK

Nintendo-switch

  • According to the official Nintendo Store website, new games are added to the US store at 9 am PT/12 pm ET. On the other hand, UK store users get new games at 2 pm UTC/3 pm UK. So, Bugsnax is expected to be available at the times above on April 28 on Nintendo Switch.

Bugsnax is now available on PS4 and PS5.

Read Also:- Stephen King’s Salem’s Lot Release Date & Footage and More

Leave a Comment