Bloodhunt PS5 & PC Release Date & Time

Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt is one of the most unique battle royale games to be released this year. Developed by Sharkmob, Bloodhunt combines traditional battle royale gameplay with the Vampire: The Masquerade setting.

On the streets of Prague, players will take part in a merciless conflict between warring vampire factions. This free-to-play title will be officially released in April, and here’s exactly what time you can expect the game to be available.

When is Bloodhunt coming out?

Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodhunt is set to release on April 27, 2022. Bloodhunt was originally released in September 2021, as an early access title on Steam. The full version of the game will now be available on PS5 in addition to the PC version. So when exactly will the game unlock?

For PC Early Access and PS5 players, the Bloodhunt servers will go live on April 27 at 10 AM CEST / 9 AM GMT / 4 AM ET / 1 AM PT. In order to gradually add new players and not overload the services, access for new PC players will be unlocked later.

Bloodhunt Release Date

Thereby, new PC players will be able to download the game from 6:00 p.m. CET / 5:00 p.m. GMT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT. As of this writing, the developers are “reviewing availability” when it comes to preloading. However, it is currently available.

Sharkmob, the game’s developers, point out that they are aware of some issues and are working to fix them. However, for some of them, such as crashes on PC and the reload animation bug, full fixes will not be available at launch.

They are also working on fixing other bugs, such as red gas issues, visual issues with cosmetics, and quest issues. So, the first post-launch update will only be focused on fixing bugs and improving the overall quality of the game.

Read Also:- WWE 2K22 First DLC Banzai Pack Release Date, Price & More Details

Leave a Comment