A Couple of Cuckoos S01 Episode 2 Release Date, Time & More

A couple of cuckoo clocks Season 1 episode 2 release date and time has been revealed. This has been confirmed for the English and Japanese dubbed versions on Crunchyroll.

Known in Japan as Kakkō no Iinazuke, this delightful romantic comedy has already gained a notable following, in part due to its manga serialization in Weekly Shonen Magazine beginning in early 2020. The plot follows high school student Nagi Umino who was accidentally changed at birth and meets Erika Amano on the way to meet his biological parents. Coincidentally, Amano is actually the daughter they raised after the swap, and the only way for them to drop the hospital is to marry Amano and Umino. And let’s just say the hilarity ensues.

What are the release date and time of A Couple of Cuckoos season 1 episode 2?

A Couple of Cuckoos Episode 2 release date will be Saturday, April 30, 2022.

For the international crowd, here is the A Couple of Cuckoos Season 1 Episode 2 release time for various time zones:

  • 03:00 JST (May 1)
  • 11:00 a.m. PDT
  • 2:00 p.m. EDT
  • 19:00 BST
  • 8:00 PM CEST

The next episode of A Couple of Cuckoos will be available on both Crunchyroll via simulcast and TV Asahi’s NUMAnimation. Unfortunately, you’ll need a premium Crunchyroll account to access the episode. Since merging with Funimation, the streaming service no longer gives free members the ability to watch new series. This means that the first episode as well as all future episodes will be locked behind a paywall. Free users will likely have to wait for the anime to finish before they get a chance to watch it on the service.

A Couple of Cuckoos S01 Episode 2

When is the A Couple of Cuckoos season 1 episode 2 English dub release date?

It is currently unknown when the anime’s English dub will be released. However, as noted by Crunchyroll in official news about Simuldubs on April 11A Couple of Cuckoos is intended for different languages, including English, German, French, Latin American Spanish, and Brazilian Portuguese.

For more guides, you can check out Ascendance of a Bookworm Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date and Time, Summer Time Rendering Episode 4, and Shikimori’s Not Just a Cutie Episode 5.

Read Also:- Joe Cooper Passed Away at 76 – Death Of Cause & More

Leave a Comment